Twitter Unfollow Questionnaire

17/12/2009 at 12:22 pm (Humour, Social Media, Twitter)


It has come to my attention that you may be considering unfollowing.  In light of this,  please complete this feedback form.  Answer A, B or C for each multiple choice question by entering them in the Comments box (click on “Comments” to the left).

Question 1. On the whole, do you find my tweets:

A. Witty

B. Vulgar

C. A bit gay (please note, I use this in the correct sexual manner, not to describe something stupid and/or useless)

Question 2. Posts and re-tweets.  Are these:

A. Too nerdy

B. Too saucy

C. Not nerdy/saucy enough (please specify)

Question 3. Do you feel that my general demeanour is:

A. Aggressive

B. Easy going and fun

C. Vapid

Question 4. My avatar (face picture) is:

A. Approachable

B. Pedestrian

C. Smug

Question 5. Occasionally I may “do a swear”. Is this:

A. Not too bad, but please don’t “F” and “C”

B. It’s an honest way of expressing strong ideas/opinions – anything goes!

C. Slightly arousing

Thank you for taking the time to complete this questionnaire. This information will be forwarded to my Quality Control department, and used to improve my tweets.

7 Comments

  1. Tattooed_mummy said,

    should I a) leave a serious response or b)leave a witty one?

    or maybe c) suggest you are a nerd with too much time on your hands.

  2. emmasimms said,

    Answers:
    1. A bit of all three (c. usually late night and drunken which I find hilarious)
    2. They are ok otherwise I would have unfollowed by now.
    3. Sometimes a bit spooky
    4. Everchanging and usually furnished with hair. Very Terry Thomas.
    5. Say what you see, if you see it say it.

  3. Dragonlady said,

    😀
    I enjoy your tweets. When I have to time twitter, and when I actually get the puns… 😉 Hey I am not English speaking initially and not British, although the UK is my second home…
    Certainly won’t unfollow you.

  4. peacockpete said,

    It’s great to have such encouraging comments from three such gorgeous ladies. So, let me get this straight. Smut and swearing is fine as long as I’m entertaining.

    Got it!

    🙂

  5. remittance girl said,

    1. All three. A ‘bit’ gay? What’s a ‘bit’ gay? Is that like being a bit pregnant?

    2.C. pump it up, Pete!

    3. D. Too fucking cute. I really wanna fuck you. Wouldn’t you consider – just once – betraying your sexual orientation and letting me have a go?

    4. D. Kissable

    5. C.

Leave a Reply

