Doctor Who: Live – The Opening Night

10/10/2010 at 9:41 am (Doctor Who)


My boyfriend won tickets to this awesome show through Barclaycard Music on Twitter. What we didn’t realise was we’d get such great seats. To our right, Matt Smith. A little bit behind us, Catherine Tate and Richard Curtis.

I have to say, Catherine Tate was amazing during the interval. Swamped at times with requests for autographs and having photographs taken with families. Very good humoured the whole time and very professional. (Love her!)

So here’s a little video of snatches of Friday’s fun show. Hopefully not too spoilery!

2 Comments

  1. Dave Wood said,

    Wow, Pete! This looks like a fabulous night out. Glad you had a good time. I haven’t booked my tickets yet so I need to get my bum in gear if I’m going to catch it before the end of the run. Hope to catch up with you soon.

Leave a Reply

