Get launched into space for Comic Relief! #twebrelief #plebtwitrelief

11/03/2011 at 3:48 pm (Art, Comic Relief)


I’m sure it’s been pretty clear that the celebs are doing their thing for Comic Relief, and offering up something of theirs for Comic Relief on Twitter (under the hashtag #twitrelief).  Well us “commoners” are doing it too, with the Pleb #twitrelief.

Don’t worry, non-Twitterers, you can join in and bid too!

I’ve decided to join in, and in my own special way, I want to send you into space!  Just bid on my eBay auction, and you can be immortalised in a piece of digital art.  All the details are on the eBay page, so go look!

You can also just sponsor the efforts by donating to my Just Giving page, but I’m hoping you’ll take part in the auction – I want to draw you!

Leave a Reply

